Quality HVAC Products Ltd - 0464C99A9141.jpg

From One Craftsman to Another

To reach an employee of Quality HVAC Products in Edmonton, please find their name and contact details below the department in which they are located. If you are unable to locate the person you are seeking, please contact Quality HVAC Products’ main telephone line at 780-643-3215, or toll free at 1-866-584-0744.

Sales

Dean Koehli, Account Manager

C: 780-237-0237

PH: 780-643-3215

dean@myqualityhvac.com


Keith Norton, Technical Sales Rep

C: 780-233-6489

PH: 780-643-3215

keith@myqualityhvac.com


Sandy Ghostkeeper, Customer Service

C: 780-909-5133

PH: 780-643-3215

sandy@myqualityhvac.com

Commercial/Estimating

Commercial Sales Inquiries

commsales@myqualityhvac.com

Administration

Steven Weiss, CEO & President

C: 780-934-6072

PH: 780-643-3215

steve@myqualityhvac.com


Bobby Karimi, COO

C: 780-938-9638

PH: 780-643-3215

bobby@myqualityhvac.com


Tina Gillis, Controller

PH: 780-643-3215

tina@myqualityhvac.com


Deanna Poulsen, Accounting Assistant

PH:780-643-3215

deanna@myqualityhvac.com

Manufacturing

John Johnson, Production Manager

C: 780-982-1780

PH: 780-643-3215

john@myqualityhvac.com

Copyright Quality HVAC Products Ltd 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice